Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Marissa, Female 28yrs, $200, No children and Smoker

Marissa, Female 28yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

WILL CONSIDER ANY LOCATION/PRICE IF PETS ARE ALOUD. I have two extremely calm and well behaved small dogs :) They are both get along great with all other animals (dogs, cats, chickens etc) def house trained.

(you could of course meet them before making a decision)

I can be flexible on suburb if I find the right house

Bond isn't an issue and I always pay my bills with a great rental history.
RENT : 200 would be my maximum, including bills at the moment as I normally work as a scientist (chemistry laboratory technician) But temporarily looking for full time work. The price could be slightly negotiable if my dogs were happy. (8,and 6 years old)

I keep to myself alot and try to keep all common areas tidy at all times. I don't mind having a few drinks on the weekend with my house.

I love working around the house gardening or just randomly fixing things. :)

I have alot of household items eg couches, fridge, recliner's, dining table, tools for shed, lawn equipment, kitchen utensils, bins and can either bring this or find storage

Working part time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Marissa is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Stretton QLD 4116
Oxley QLD 4075
Windsor QLD 4030
Brisbane City QLD 4000
Mount Gravatt QLD 4122
Acacia Ridge QLD 4110
Greenslopes QLD 4120
Annerley QLD 4103
Cleveland QLD 4163
Salisbury QLD 4107
Rochedale QLD 4123
Holland Park QLD 4121
Tarragindi QLD 4121
Sheldon QLD 4157
Yeerongpilly QLD 4105
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.