Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Torrensville, Richmond, Mile End, Hilton.

Maddoc, Male, 21, $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Maddoc, Male, 21

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I work 4 days a week 8:30 until 4 in torrensville, I like animals, nature, having a laugh and having a healthy lifestyle.
I can cook, clean and I consider myself great company for any type of person, I'm very chirpy and outgoing, I have an open mind about pretty much everything.
When I'm not at work I either go out to see mates or to a park with my dog, or I play ps4 or socialize with housemates if I feel like staying home.
My dog is a ex race grey hound and I adopted her from GAP (Greyhound Adoption Program) for ex race dogs who have no where to go once they arnt racing anymore, her name is Ava and she's had professional training, she's the most loving, considerate, and intelligent, non aggressive dog I or anyone I know has ever seen. Not your average grey hound :)
I need to find somewhere for both her and I as soon as possible as our current home the lease has run out and we didn't get much notice, at the moment I'm staying in clare with my father until I can find somewhere in Adelaide again, hopefully soon so I can get back to work.
Ava and I are extremely friendly, and i would greatly appreciate any type of home at this point.
I don't actually have Facebook or really any social media besides Snapchat but I'm happy to verify through text over the phone or in person :)
Sorry if this was really long but thankyou for taking the time to read. :D

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Maddoc is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Maddoc in one of these rentals