Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Katie, Female, 35, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Katie, Female, 35

Online Today

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey I'm Katie. I'm from Scotland, have lived in Australia for 5 years land just became an Aussie! I work in health policy (healthy built environments, food and nutrition), Monday to Friday, 9-5.

I just spent a couple of months in the States at a friend's wedding and travelling. Heading back for a 3 week visit in May (despite the Trump win).

I try to be healthy, but frequently give in to fried chicken and hot sauce. I like getting out to the beach, hanging out with friends to have dinner and drinks, but generally like to be chilled out at home - watching TV, movies and reading or doing online courses. I've recently become a podcast addict.

I'm a clean, tidy, quiet and respectful flatmate. I always like to get to know my flatmates and have dinner and a drink with them every now and then, but don't need to hang out all the time. I reckon it's good when you're all friendly but have your own space too. I'm usually exhausted after work, so I'm pretty quiet and like to just chill out when I get home.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent

Katie on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Katie
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message