Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place
Tiani, Female, 25, $320, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Tiani, Female, 25

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$320pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hello!!
Currently I live in Manly after moving from sunny coast QLD last year and wanting to move a bit closer to work.
I am looking for a cruisy, friendly home with other outgoing professionals in their 20's - 30's that are happy to hang out with a glass of red and be social.

I am 25, single, work full time, finance in North Sydney and look forward to meeting new people. I'm a very positive, not too girly, tidy and will always help-out and pick up after myself. I like the beach, love to cook (nothing too stinky ;) , music and new adventures. I'm flexible as to the suburbs but would love too be near a train ! (Over the traffic and commute ๐Ÿ˜œ) .

I also own a car. I prefer no large pets and preferably not a couple. (I do smoke but outside only and Quitting ) Would love to talk more ! .. Look Forward to hearing from you, Tiani โ˜€๏ธ

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Tiani is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Tiani in one of these rentals