Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney, Woolloomooloo.

Bruno, Male 31yrs, $375, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Bruno, Male 31yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$375pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

For prospective flatmates:
- I'm looking for a place with one own bedroom with own bathroom (doesn't have to be ensuite)
- To share the place with preferably just another person
- Close to train station and no more than 30min away from Wynyard station
- Yes, I'm clean, tidy, respectful and awesome

A bit about me:
I'm a Brazilian IT professional who decided to call Sydney home. I arrived early last year and have a full time job in financial services at Wynyard.

I shared accommodations for one month upon arriving in Sydney. To get closer to work, I decided to rent a 1 bedroom apartment but over the long term it was too expensive to justify. My previous flatmates and I still hang out and are close friends to this day.

After one year living by myself (and being ripped off in rent), I've decided it's time to share accommodations again. We'll possibly live in a better place while paying less.

I work in the city and practice Kung Fu in Redfern. So, the ideal place for me would be close to a train station and not further than a 30 min commute to Wynyard station.

I know how to respect your space and will do so by default, but come on, who wants to live under the same roof with a stranger forever?! So if you've read this far, you are worthy of knowing some of the many advantages of living with me.

Bruno's perks include, but are not limited to:
- Clean
- Organized
- Respectful
- Easy going
- Extremely intelligent
- Modest

But wait! There's more!
- Can cook
- Occasional handyman
- Likes to chat
- Enjoys the outdoors

And many more! Send a message now.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.