Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Northcote, Collingwood, Oakleigh, Saint Kilda, Malvern, Richmond, Windsor, Fitzroy, Prahran, South Yarra.

Melina, Female, 27, $230, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Melina, Female, 27

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Melina. I'm 27, friendly, clean, reliable, respectful. I work full time Graphic Designer/Illustrator. Looking for a ROOM to rent for a year or more if I love the place.

LARGE ROOM SIZE: Must be around 3x4 metres.

Currently renting in Malvern East I've been here over a year but it's time to move on. I'm looking for a private room in a shared place, no more then 3 people. Preferably creative/friendly individuals who also work full time. I love pets, but don't have my own.It would be nice to find a house that feels like a home, no party house, but I'd be more than happy to have the occasional drink/socialise with the housemates on the weekend.

Move in date: End Nov

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Melina is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Melina in one of these rentals