Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in North Melbourne, Kensington, Fitzroy, Brunswick, Carlton, Collingwood.

Dee, Female 30yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Dee, Female 30yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Greetings all!

I'm Dee, 30, looking for a new place to hang my hat, plug my phone charger in and call home.

I work in Film and will be working full time in a production company with long hours and in my spare time writing my feature script. After work I'm pretty quiet as I'll either be at(tempting to go to) the gym to work off my 508470kgs, out with friends or vegetating and catching up on TV shows (putting the kgs I burned off at the gym back on).

I'm extremely easy going and enjoy a good belly laugh. I'm tidy, considerate, generous and respectful. Not a good cook (sorry guys) so you'll see me in the kitchen as often as the Loch Ness monster. I've lived in share houses for many years and still very close friends with those I've lived with. I'm not a party animal but I definitely enjoy going out on my weekends.

I'm looking to live with amazing people I can consider friends, who enjoy some banter, a few laughs, partaking in drinks or dinner but can also understand my need for alone time. Just as much as I respect my housemates I'd like to find peeps that are considerate, fun loving and also easy going.

Oh and bonus points if you love your movies and binging on Game of Thrones, House of Cards or UnReal and have a crazy eclectic taste in music!

PS I'm the one on the left in my pic.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Dee is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Brunswick VIC 3056
Kensington VIC 3031
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Carlton VIC 3053
Collingwood VIC 3066
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.