Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Erin, Female 31yrs, $260, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Erin, Female 31yrs

Online 9 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I'm a 31 year old ex-public servant, currently looking for casual employment whilst I wait to commence study next year (Psychology).
I am a single mum, however, my 2 year old daughter, Arabella, currently resides with my parents in Kambah. Although there is no formal care/visitation arrangements in place with my folks, it is expected that I go to Kambah to fulfill my visitation requirements, and it would be only on a very rare occasion that I would have to care for Arabella at my own abode.
Other than that, I like to get out to see friends as much as possible, get out to gigs when I can, go out for dinner etc, but I also love just vegging at home and watching movies/TV series/Netflix, doing my crosswords, reading, listening to music etc. I am also a bit of an amateur musician - I sing and play a little acoustic guitar. This is a hobby I really want to get back into after years of being a bit lazy about the whole thing.

NB: Please note that although I am a smoker, I am strictly an outdoor smoker.

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Erin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Hackett ACT 2602
Canberra ACT 2601
Kambah ACT 2902
Belconnen ACT 2617
Wanniassa ACT 2903
Woden ACT 2606
Hawker ACT 2614
Tuggeranong ACT 2900

Erin on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Erin
Online 9 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message