Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Dulwich Hill, Stanmore, Five Dock, Erskineville, Surry Hills, Marrickville, Enmore, Ashfield, Redfern, Glebe, Alexandria, Waterloo, Saint Peters, Newtown.

Alastair, Male 35yrs, $220, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Alastair, Male 35yrs

Online 19 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I'm a photographer and I work as an assistant and in the rental department at SUNSTUDIOS Australia.

I'm a bit deaf and wear hearing aids. I'm fairly quiet and have been told i'm very easy to live with. I have lived in a number of different share houses and remain close friends with many of my previous flatmates. I'm often found in my room editing photos, writing scripts & editing videos etc. but I'm also happy to socialise. I'm pretty neat, I love to cook, listen to music, beer, wine and conversation. Im interested in martial arts and exercise, but im naturally a bit lazy and will often choose netflix over a run :)

Im a cynical hippie, personally i'm interested in meditation but not religion.
I'm an athiest and i believe in science.
if you are antivax we will argue.
I think the future depends on preserving the planet and not a "strong economy"
I love animals.
I don't care about other peoples sexual orientation. Humans are humans and we all deserve respect.

Unless you are Peter Dutton.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Alastair is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Five Dock NSW 2046
Stanmore NSW 2048
Glebe NSW 2037
Marrickville NSW 2204
Redfern NSW 2016
Waterloo NSW 2017
Ashfield NSW 2131
Newtown NSW 2042
Dulwich Hill NSW 2203
Erskineville NSW 2043
Enmore NSW 2042
Saint Peters NSW 2044
Alexandria NSW 2015
Surry Hills NSW 2010
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.