Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Dasha Starikova, Female, 26, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Dasha Starikova, Female, 26

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi guys, I am looking to start a share house with 1-2 other roommates. Preferably a 3 bedroom house in the areas and under the price I have listed. I am looking for this to be a home, so roommate fit is very very important to me! The house needs to be close to a train station as I study and work in the city.

A little about me, I'm a young working professional in mid-twenties who is also attending university for a Master's in Business. Easy going and social but also have a very busy schedule so I am out of the house quite often. Love to maintain a clean common area and keep an orderly house but also like to relax and share a glass of wine or meal with the roomies.

Ideally would love to find a couple of like-minded friends to start a sharehouse together. If that sounds like you, just shoot me a message! :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Dasha Starikova is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Dasha Starikova in one of these rentals