Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Newcastle, Islington, Hamilton, Carrington.

April, Female, 27, $230, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

April, Female, 27

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

G,day.
April here. Im residing back to Newy ( Novocastrian born and bred), to study Bachelor of Nursing and working part time to and from Syd in the Fashion industry.
Terrible at 'selling' myself in bio's, so ill simplify it with dot points.
* Well accustom to housemate etiquette
* Always up for the following- outing activity ( live gigs, beach, bush walking/running), A Netflix or movie binge, Cooking up a barbie or a feast for family and friends,atc.
* I can vacuum til the cows come home if i have the right soundtrack. Includes all matters of cleaning actually.
* I own a set of wheels, so car pooling/ lifts/ late night early morning pick ups/ roads trips are A-ok!.

Looking for a place with in roughly 15km radius of Newcastle city. Reasonable size room and built in wardrobe would be great! unfurnished is a-ok , though if it has a bed already thats a plus.
Dont get the chance to go out alot but enjoy live music when opportunity arises.
Dont have any special diets or restrictions.
Pets are a huge perk.
Looking for a pad that has easy going, just legendary chums and people.
Cheers

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

April is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with April in one of these rentals