Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Palmview, Caloundra West, Woombye, Mooloolaba, Maroochydore, Bli Bli, Nambour.

Andy, Male, 29, $260, Smoker and No pets

Andy, Male, 29

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$260pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi I'm andy I'm 29 male
I work full time as a manager at a golf club on the sunny coast.
I am looking to see if anyone is interested in teaming up in a rental property or someone willing to rent out two bedrooms for myself and two children.
I have two girls aged 7&5 that stay with me every second weekend.
Ideally I am looking at property’s for myself but being a cheaper option if anyone was interested in renting two rooms to myself or is looking at starting a new lease property wth me.
I’m very easy going at work a lot and mostly out on weekends like a tidy house cannot stand a messy house also understand and respect others privacy of a house share.
I am a smoker (outside) enjoy a social drink and love the lifestyle of the Sunshine Coast
If you have two rooms available or looking to start a new place I have bond etc ready to go
Look forward to hearing from you cheers Andy

Working full time
Smoker
No pets

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent

Andy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Andy in one of these rentals