Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Redfern, Annandale, Enmore, Stanmore, Marrickville, Sydenham.

Wolfram, Male, 33, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Wolfram, Male, 33

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I'm Wolfram, 33 years old, moved to Sydney from Berlin just over a year ago. I work as a postdoc at the University of Sydney (engineering), my contract is for another year, possibly longer, so I am looking for something longterm :-) Besides work, I am into music (not at home :-) like singing in a choir). I am also into sports - mostly soccer, but I have also started to get excited about Cricket, Rugby, AFL etc...
I believe that I am pretty easy to deal with as a house mate and try to do everything I can to get along with people. I have lived abroad before (UK, US), and I am pretty excited about my work here, so I am not exactly the backpacker-type visitor.
Certainly lots more to chat about so please let me know if you have further questions. Of course, I am also happy to stop by whenever works for you.
Cheers,
Wolfram

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.