Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Prospect, Norwood, North Adelaide, Glenelg, Adelaide.

Philip (33) & Amy (33), $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Philip (33) & Amy (33)

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

We’re a couple looking for a room in Adelaide. We will arrive in Australia on August 25th 2018 and will be eager to start viewing potential rooms straight away. Amy will be studying at UniSA City West Campus and Philip will be seeking part time work.
We realise not having jobs to start with might go against us but we’re able to pay some money up front of the home is right for us.
We’re both 33, clean, tidy and sensible people who enjoy our private space but also sharing experiences with other like minded people. We’ve both travelled a little, mainly over the past three years and would like to hear about your travels too.
We don’t want to live in a party house and probably not a very big house share with lots and lots of people.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.