Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Ameen

Free to message25 year old, male
$200/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Ameen

About me

Hey there potential housemate :D I'm Ameen, the guy on the left. Thanks for taking the time to read my profile! Grab a coffee, because this will be a fun ride :p

I've recently moved back from Melbourne to start a new engineering role in Adelaide after working in project management in Melbourne, and yes I'm originally from Adelaide!

I've been house sharing for the last 4 years so I'm well aware of how things work around sharing the common areas and keeping to myself when needed. I like a clean house and I expect that all housemates split the workload equally. I love a good chat with people as I generally find that every person has a story to tell, but I also like to keep to myself.

I enjoy dancing (hip hop, salsa, bachata and so on ), exercising, hiking, basketball, cooking, reading, meditating/mindfulness and personal development. I'm generally an outdoorsy person and I'll be working around 9 hrs a day from Mon--Fri so you won't get to see much until the weekend :D If I'm not working in retail !

I'm looking for a homie place where the housemates are open to each other ( the photo can tell you what kind of house dynamic we have here) and definitely not a party house as it doesn't suit my lifestyle. I prefer sitting down over a glass of wine and get to know you more. During my free time I'll probably be offering you some free salsa lessons or teaching you some cool moves to pull on the dance floor!

Please reach out if you have any questions.

Cheers,
Ameen :)

Working full time
No pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...