Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Ben, Male, 27, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Ben, Male, 27

Online 18 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Ben. and I'm 28.
I'm quite active but also easy going.
I'm respectful and positive.
I'm definitely motivated and I work hard, especially for the things I want.
I currently work and Dominos and live on my own in an apartment in Gosford. It's a nice spot and I definitely keep it clean regularly but the reality is, it's steadily becoming unmanageable financially. I've flatted before for 6 months and I quite liked it, I wanted to try the apartment side of things from an individual point of view but I'd like to go back to flatting as it's a lot less stress, a more positive and social environment. It's been nice, I certainly have appreciated the opportunity to live individually in my own pad if you like but at the end of that day I don't think it's for me.

I'm happy with most areas of the Central Coast from Bateau Bay and south due to not wanting to be too far away from work..My Budget is set to $200PW but will consider upping that if the right opportunity comes along.

Working part time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Ben is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ben in one of these rentals