Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surry Hills, Petersham, Enmore, Redfern, Balmain.

Shwu, Female, 32, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Shwu, Female, 32

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi I'm Shwu, I'm a full time professional working / studying interior design. I have been living in Sydney since April 2015 having grown up in sunny Perth.

Generally, I try to be as active as I can and also quite a homebody as well, I'm creative, enjoy baking, cooking, knitting and making things, reading and eating lots of cheese. I also love history, arts and the ballet. My activities include yoga, windsurfing and rockclimbing

I like for a home to be a haven to relax - I'm less into partying these days but enjoy midweek dinners, gigs out, pub nights etc.

I have my own bedroom furniture, so ideally I would like an unfurnished room- if I am joining an established home already.

I am a non-smoker, clean, tidy, house proud and respectable of space and would like to live with people that are similar.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Shwu is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Shwu in one of these rentals