Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Johnathan, Male 28yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Johnathan, Male 28yrs

Online 2 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Nov 7th

About me

Hey everyone,

I'm an educated athletic professional male looking for a house to share so I can save money to purchase a house sooner than later.

I'm currently training for half ironmans, meaning I'm out of the house a lot swimming/cycling/running and I do a fair bit of yoga on top of that too.

I like to cook, especially BBQ and am definitely not a vegetarian. I also like to go out for a few drinks occasionally and love coffee.

I'm also Canadian and I own property back in Canada so it's funny now being on the other end of this situation. Given that, I know the importance of respecting people's space and belongings and am quite handy with home repairs (I'm an engineer).

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Johnathan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Manly NSW 2095
Mosman NSW 2088
Hornsby NSW 2077
Forestville NSW 2087
Crows Nest NSW 2065
Waverton NSW 2060
Bronte NSW 2024

Johnathan on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Johnathan
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message