Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Jess, Female, 35, $170, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jess, Female, 35

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

December 20th

About me

I'm an Australian (Zimbabwean-raised) who has recently moved to Batemans Bay after spending the last few months travelling down the East Coast. I've secured ongoing work in the Bay and love the area so I'm keen to settle down here.

I'm fun and friendly and would like to find a place with easygoing flatmates I can interact and share a quiet drink and chat with. But I also enjoy reading and quiet time to myself, and plan to spend time off hiking and exploring the area so you'll probably find I'll be a fairly low key flatmate.

I'm very much into being respectful of other flatmates' peace and privacy and keep shared spaces and items in a clean, tidy state and I'm honest and responsible. I'm scrupulous about paying rent and bills on time and could provide references from previous flatmates, real estate or work if required.

As I've previously been travelling and am new to the area I don't have much furniture yet so if you had something at least partially furnished that would be a bonus.

My interests include:
Many aspects of music - I have sung in choirs for years and have previously been involved in Musical Theatre productions.
Hiking, kayaking, birdwatching and volunteer bush regeneration.
Travel and interacting with people from diverse cultures.
Craft beer, wine etc and cuisine.
Movies and TV.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Jess is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Jess
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Jess in one of these rentals