Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Vaucluse.

Jo & Hollie, Female 29yrs, $1,000, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Jo & Hollie, Female 29yrs

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

We are 4 flatmates looking for a new place, we even consider to split and get a 3 bedrooms house or a 2 bedroom house.
We are respectful, quiet, well-mannered people.
We all work and/or study full time.

I am 29 and even tho I am Italian I am not loud, I am respectful and polite, professional dancer, a funny person very laid back, friendly and full of life, I am always ready to party ...but outside, a house is a house and so we wanna keep it.
I speak 5 languages and I love Australia with all my heart.

Hollie is 22, she is a graphic designer who will fill our house of beautiful paintings.
She is super sweet and very friendly, tidy and clean.

Lucie is French, she works as employee in the city and she is never home pretty much but we really enjoy our time together for a few hours a week.

Howi is Australian too, he is 25 and he would be the only poor man of the house. He is a chef, very friendly and easy going.

We are like a family and like to play card, watch movies, have dinner together.
We're looking to lease a house in the Eastern Suburbs and would consider moving a little more toward the city.

We have a budget of $250 each, I am the only one who could maybe afford just a bit more.
*Bondi Junction, Bellevue Hill, Bondi, Woollhara, Paddington, Edgecliff, double bay, rose bay, Darlinghust, Vaucluse, Paddington, Randwick.

We would prefer the house to be furnished but if its the good one we will arrange something !
We will be the best group of people you could ever choose for you house !!


Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Jo is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Vaucluse NSW 2030
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.