Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Clayton, Caulfield.

Georgia, Female 18yrs, $190, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Georgia, Female 18yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

My name is Georgia (18)
Currently studying at Monash Clayton and doing a Bachelor of arts but hoping to pick up a double degree in science. Can speak a good amount of french and a lil spanish and italian. Currently working to support myself. I'm organised and tidy and always clean up aftermyself. Love to socialise, but also love time to myself to chill out and unwind, I'm fairly creative like to try and play music and draw/write a bit and I've done quite a bit of backstage and onstage theatre work with a circus company I used to be involved with. My studies are important to me and I'm fairly environmentally conscious, eat vegan, and ride my bike most places or take public transport. Would love to hear from you :)

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Student accommodation
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Georgia is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Clayton VIC 3168
Caulfield VIC 3162
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.