Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Richard, Male, 27, $165, LGBT+, Have pets, No children, and Smoker

Richard, Male, 27

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$165pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey hey :)

Richard here. 27yo worker on the hunt for a new place to live.

Ideally I'd be looking for rooms that are $150-$165pw incl bills. I would like to stay near work so in the eastern/south eastern suburbs is preferable.

I work full time in retail 9-5 mon-fri with some Saturdays.

Easy going friendly sorta guy and tend to get along with anyone I meet. Pretty much keep to myself though and live a quiet life. I'm in no means a hermit or anti social, I do enjoy dinners with housemates and just chilling out having a gas bag.

I don't drink a lot these days but don't mind the occasional glass of wine and I am an outdoor smoker.

I have two caged pets that stay in my room. They are friendly, adorable, clean and don't smell.

If you have any questions dont hesitate to get in touch. I will try and reply asap.

Thanks
Richard

Working full time
LGBT+
Have pets
No children
Smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Richard is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Richard in one of these rentals