Ready to get started?

Get startedโ€ฆ

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brookvale, Balgowlah, Fairlight, Balmoral, Manly, Dee Why, Mosman.

Rachelle, Female 26yrs, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Rachelle, Female 26yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Apr 16th

About me

Hey everyone ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿผ,
I'm looking to move to the northern beaches/north shore area due to relocation for work. I'm extremely easy going, friendly, love to have a laugh and hang out with my house mates after a long day at work. However some days I like to keep to myself to wind down after a big day.
I work full time, which can sometimes be big hours, plus study uni full time.
I love to keep fit as much as possible, gym and outdoor training. I also like to do things on the weekend, weather it be picnics at the beach or coastal walks or just go out for a nice brunch. I'm not a big drinker anymore, those days have gone lol.. however I do like wines on a balcony again to relax after a big week of work:)
I'm looking for someone like minded who is head strong and spreads positive, optimistic energy rather than negative, gloomy energy.

If I sound like a good match, send me a message and we can organise a meeting :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Rachelle is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.