Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Chelsea, Carrum Downs, Frankston, Caulfield, Moorabbin, Mentone, Bentleigh.

Wayne, Male, 60, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Wayne, Male, 60

Online 12 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Wayne and i am looking to rent accommodation with a friendly person or persons.
I am very easy going and i have a love of music and i also own and work on my website.
I am heavily involved in the Australian music industry as i play in my own band and also promote events.
My other half has moved to New Zealand for family reasons and this has thrown me into a chaotic position and I am staying with a friend but need to find a place of my own either short term or long term.
I have a large circle of friends and i am not the anti social type. I am a non-smoker
I am house trained lol and would like the same style of person to share with.
I may be older in years but I am very active in my life and after all age is only a number.
What i do however need is good internet and a largish bedroom or space to be able to store a few things.
I am very stable as a person and very easy going
thanks for taking the time to read this
cheers Wayne

Retired
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.