Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Yarra, Eltham, Balwyn, Caulfield, Glen Iris, Malvern, Toorak, Camberwell, Hawthorn, Richmond, Kew.

Maie, Female 30yrs, $270, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Maie, Female 30yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

My name's Maie and I'm looking to move into a new share house with some fun, ambitious, outgoing and like minded people. I'm fun, outgoing, organised and tidy, and extremely punctual with rent and bills.

I'm a professional working full time as a product manager, with a psychology and criminology degree. Ohh and did I mention, I'm quite the pastry chef - in the early stages of starting my own cheesecake business.! Which means a lifetime supply of cheesecakes for my lucky housemates!

I love to travel, meet new people and am extremely ambitious and highly motivated. I enjoy a mixed lifestyle of both quite nights in conversing over red wine, as well socialising with friends over breakfast and dinners and making the most of the Melbourne Nightlife.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Maie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Hawthorn VIC 3122
Eltham VIC 3095
Balwyn VIC 3103
Glen Iris VIC 3146
Camberwell VIC 3124
Richmond VIC 3121
South Yarra VIC 3141
Caulfield VIC 3162
Kew VIC 3101
Malvern VIC 3144
Toorak VIC 3142
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.