Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Akira

Early Bird30 year old, female
$200/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Akira

About me

Hey i'm a geeky chill gamer (mainly dota) looking for a room and laid back housemates with integrity, in a comfortable, secure household. Solid internet is a must, and being close to PT.

I work consistent hours in the cbd in a position i've had for years & I wont be short for rent.

I cook healthy, respect privacy, know how to house-share, and keep messes to my own room. I'm not religious, but tolerant and respectful of others views. I don't smoke (am 420 tolerant), rarely drink lots. I'm fairly low maintenance, and am flexi with kitchen/bathroom use.

I've been living with mixes of 22-35yo dudes for the last 5 years, and with a lovely 27yo viet homeowner girl for a few years before that. I get along with all sorts.

I frequently spend time quietly in my own space; gaming, drawing digitally, reading, but am happily sociable and easy to lure out for a cuppa or a beer. I occasionally like to get crafty, and enjoy making geeky costumes now and then - love halloween, PAX or other occasion to dress up (as you'll see on insta).

I'm looking for a place within 30mins to the cbd via train/tram.

Honestly your gender, age, ethnicity, sexual preferences etc. are not an issue to me. But please don't have a carpet of human hair, scary exposed wires near the sink or casual homeless squatters like that one apartment that one time.. lol

Check my social media verifications below, (sorry im a bit of a goof on twitter.. hah)

Working part time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Granny flat for rent