Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in O'Connor, Holder, Giralang, Latham, Bonner, Narrabundah, Duffy, Deakin, Conder, Woden, Gungahlin, MacGregor, Ngunnawal, Wanniassa, Phillip, Watson, Belconnen.

Sophie (28), $170, LGBT+, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Sophie (28)

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

WHO:
I'm a full-time worker who is clean and reliable but also very quiet. I do tend to keep to myself but I am happy for a chat now and then. I’m vegan, non-drinking and non-smoking (but don’t mind if you’re not), and I am queer-friendly and pet-friendly. My current housemate/landlord can provide a reference if desired. I have lots of sharehouse experience and references are available.

WHAT:
I’m looking for a tidy place that I can come home to after work and on weekends knowing I can relax in peace and quiet (no ad hoc parties!). I have my own furniture and am hoping to fit a single bed, chest of drawers, bookcase and desk in my room. I also have a small amount of my own cookware for the kitchen, if it can be accommodated.

Ideal housemates will be tidy, responsible, and considerate of others. I don’t mind if you drink/smoke/eat meat as long as there’s no smoking indoors or disruptive drunkenness.

WHERE:
Anywhere in the ACT, so don’t be put off if your suburb isn’t in my preferred list.

WHEN:
I need to move by June 30 at latest; if moving sooner than that I need to give 2 weeks notice at my current address.

HOW:
If you would like to meet me and show me your place, please send me a message (with any extra helpful info that is not in your listing), and we'll go from there.

Working full time
LGBT+
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Sophie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sophie in one of these rentals