Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Ben, Male 33yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Ben, Male 33yrs

Online 5 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hello there,

I am a full time work-aholic as a Project Manager in Construction. Currently working in insurance construction for the past two years! Been in Melbourne last two years (originally from Sydney/Canberra) living mainly near the SE Suburbs (Malvern East & Chadstone). Looking relocate somewhere in the near vicinity of work in Oakleigh South.

Fairly quiet during the week and generally head out on the weekends to catch a gig/show or venture around! Love weekend trips away visiting the family!
I'm easy going, big heart, honest, clean and great with bills!
I love music and the arts, that is my passion! I'm 34 years young, play guitar and program songs. I also enjoy sculpting, painting and I adore all animals.
Hoping to find a place with happy fun vibes with those of a similar lifestyle preference!

Working full time
Smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Ben is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Malvern VIC 3144
Oakleigh VIC 3166
Prahran VIC 3181
Windsor VIC 3181
Elsternwick VIC 3185
Chadstone VIC 3148
Toorak VIC 3142
Bentleigh VIC 3204
Elwood VIC 3184
Richmond VIC 3121

Contact Ben
Online 5 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message