Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Armadale, Richmond, Hawthorn, Camberwell, Kooyong, Malvern.

Josh, Male 25yrs, $230, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Josh, Male 25yrs

Online 24 days ago

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi All,

My name is Josh, and I am looking for a place to live.

Who am I?
I believe myself to be enjoyable, respectable, and considerate persons. I am easy to get along with and if I was describe my humour it would be terrible puns. I work in the CBD, I love what I do, and it occasionally takes me interstate and overseas. I am active, I play football and do something most morning. I am an early riser and I am typically out the door for work before 7:30AM. I like to be social; I enjoy going out for dinner a couple of times a week and enjoy a few drinks with good company on weekends.

What am I looking for?
I am wanting to come home to a clean relaxing environment where I can cook dinner, talk with my housemates, or simply sit back watching TV. I would like to be close to public transport so that I can get into the city for work.

If you believe that I may be suitable to live with you, please do not hesitate to contact me. That offer also extends if you have any questions.

Thanks

Potential future roommate

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Josh is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Richmond VIC 3121
Hawthorn VIC 3122
Kooyong VIC 3144
Armadale VIC 3143
Malvern VIC 3144
Camberwell VIC 3124
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.