Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Nicole, Female, 29, $275, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Nicole, Female, 29

Online Today

Rent budget

$275pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hiya! I’m a 29yr old photographer looking for a share house in the inner-west with a couple of other friendly and well adjusted people. I’m originally from Melbourne and have been living in Marrickville for the past 2 years (which I’ve loved). I’m clean, conscientious and respectful with general house stuff (and expect the same all round) and there will be no issues paying rent (can provide references if need). Looking for stability and long term, currently in temporary accommodation so move in date is flexible. I definitely love a laugh and a beer! Would love it if we all click well together, I’m also pretty independent, proactive and busy with work. I exercise, cook most nights and am always creative, bit of a nerd/tom-boy/hippy/humanitarian. I love the outdoors and travelling when budget permits, I went to Japan this year! Furnished house ideal, room does not need to be - I'll be bringing my own bed. Ideally would like garage or off street parking and a decent sized room (room for a large desk) with plenty of natural light. Would prefer house to apartment and a backyard area would be great. PS - I will be bringing my Seinfeld box set ;)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent

Contact Nicole
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message