Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Perth, Belmont, Bayswater.

Vicki, Female 48yrs, $220, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Vicki, Female 48yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I am working full time, looking for a place where I have my OWN bathroom, not shared. I am early to bed most week nights but like to go out with friends and have them over for a meal and drinks sometimes too.
I have shared house in the past with all walks of life, am happy to live with either gender, any orientation, and would like to share with ONE (only), other easy going, considerate, respectable, responsible clean and tidy person.
I enjoy my own space as well as good company at times too. Life is about balance. I am a positive person and enjoy being around other positive people with a calm demeanor. **Thank you for all the offers but PLEASE respect that I would like to share with ONE person only and I wish to have my own bathroom**
Looking for long term starting around October 2016.
I am available for a 3 month term+ house sit too. References available.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Vicki is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

South Perth WA 6151
Belmont WA 6104
Bayswater WA 6053
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.