Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Queena, Female, 23, $150, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Queena, Female, 23

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm originally from Sydney, but have moved down to Albury for full time work. I've been living in Albury for a bit over a year now so know the area pretty well. I'm looking to rent with others who are also clean, tidy and respectful of others. Ideally would love to have flatmates who are happy to have a chat and hang out too. I love a good wine and cheese night in, but equally enjoy the occasional quiet afternoon doing barely anything at all.

Currently I'm renting this great house in East Albury. It's super modern, roomy (but not excessive) and close to town! My current flat mate is moving out and taking her furniture with her. I have furniture for my own room, but will need furniture for the common areas. It's the perfect opportunity for you to make the place your own if you already have furniture to fill a house. I would be open to others moving in or alternatively I'm happy to move out with others.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent

Queena is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Queena on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Queena
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Queena in one of these rentals