Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Enmore.

Emma, Female, 36, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Emma, Female, 36

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi There,

I am looking for a share house with relaxed, clean, tidy, social, professionals to live with. I have just moved back to Sydney after being away for 10 years. Just moved from Darwin, I am a chef by trade but haven't cooked for quite a few years and have been working in logistics and procurement. I am now however back on the tools and working full time with a girlfriend at her catering company here in Sydney.
I love going out to see live music and going out for dinner/coffeee/beers and markets and I intend to take full advantage of it after being away for so long. Also happy to chill out at home.
I am single, have no kids and no pets. I have a car so would prefer somewhere with a car space or easy parking.
I am looking to move in with people around the same age and that have similar interests. I'm not too much of a home body but do love a good rest on the couch when I can. I love listening to music rather than watching TV and i don't play computer games (short attention span)
I am looking for a home to share not somewhere to just crash. Please feel free to contact m if you think i would be a good fit to your household :)



Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.