Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Xuan, Male, 26, $300, Smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Xuan, Male, 26

Online 8 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Basically, I'm an easy-going 25-year-old single guy, studying and working with a lot of competitive Irish dancing on the side (that last bit surprises a lot of people).

I usually enjoy quiet nights in, and I'm out and about most weekends. I'm a bit of a neat freak and I don't like mushrooms. I'm pretty good at whipping up Asian food (spring rolls and rice paper rolls are my specialty), and I like a nice glass of red after work. By day, I'm a part-time postgraduate student working full-time in higher education. By night, I'm generally at the dance studio, the yoga studio, or at home. I'm not an overly complicated person.

Looking for a room to rent with an upper limit of $300 (including bills), and seeking the opportunity live with people who share similar lifestyles (i.e., work full-time, get out and about a bit, and can appreciate wholeheartedly the value of curling up on the couch after a long day of work with a cuppa or a glass of wine to debrief about the day - the wine bit is especially important!).

I'm an occasional smoker (it's more of an social habit than anything), and I strictly do it outside only.

Feel free to message me. :-) Cheers.

Working full time
Smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Xuan is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Xuan in one of these rentals