Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Lucas, Male 31yrs, $500, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Lucas, Male 31yrs

Online 7 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

My name is Lucas. Im 31 yr old male working full time, 6 days a week in Civil Construction. My current house mate has recently moved back to England and as such Im looking for a place closer to the city and my mates. I believe Im an easy going bloke, works hard and enjoys what time I get off relaxing, be it out for dinner, a drink or in the Harbour on my kayak. I have 2 kayaks and when the weathers good, its nice to get out for a fish. Im happy cooking up a meal for myself but theres always plenty for all. I have been in many share houses here and abroad and understand and respect the importance of cleaning up after one self and sharing out the other house hold chores. Im always up for a chat or a laugh but understand when people need there own spaces as I appreciate mine also. I really like the look of your place and hope you might find some time to reply to discus the possibility of meeting sometime soon.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Lucas is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Woolloomooloo NSW 2011
Potts Point NSW 2011
Darling Point NSW 2027
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
North Bondi NSW 2026
Paddington NSW 2021
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.