Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Abbotsford, Port Melbourne, Saint Kilda West, Prahran, Toorak, South Yarra, Richmond.

Emily Cooke, Female 23yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Emily Cooke, Female 23yrs

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hollaaaaaaa. I am currently looking for a room to rent in a furnished house/apartment with 2/3/4 people of any gender...ideally fun loving Aussies! I am a tidy and respectful housemate with a laid back personality. I work full time in the CBD for Hays recruitment, so during the week I keep fairly low key and go to the gym most evenings after work (slash, go out for dinner...ya'know, priorities). At weekends I love to go out in Richmond/Chapel St (I am a revellers and RCH frequenter) and can always murder a good brunch.
I am very friendly and sociable Brit who is looking for flattys I can socialise with as well. Massive lover of going out for dinner/drinks also. I am being sponsored through work so consider Melbourne my permanent home, I now just need a lovely place to make life here complete!
I play netball once a week, am a big rugby union follower and enjoy doing all things active!
Flexible with move in date as I currently live with my friend Sam in Toorak.

Look forward to hearing from you!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Preferred locations

Richmond VIC 3121
South Yarra VIC 3141
Melbourne VIC 3000
Prahran VIC 3181
Abbotsford VIC 3067
Toorak VIC 3142
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.