Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Footscray, Brunswick, Fitzroy, Collingwood, Richmond, Elwood, Elsternwick, Saint Kilda West.

Hayley, Female 28yrs, $190, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Hayley, Female 28yrs

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

I am a 28 year old female who has just finished a year of fifo work overseas and a year in Sydney chasing love and sunshine, I am now back where I belong in Melbourne, working in community health, studying my masters and am looking to find a friendly and easy house hold to contribute to.
I am easy going, fun, love to cook, am sociable but understand when people need space. I love sports, wine and being active (balance is the key) I'm a huge fan of the Ocean and enjoy working hard in my professional life.
I have always been fortunate built and maintained great friendships with those I live with. I've shared houses for almost 10 years so I'd like to think I've developed some sweet skills as the ultimate housemate.
I look forward to meeting you 😀

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Hayley is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Footscray VIC 3011
Brunswick VIC 3056
Elsternwick VIC 3185
Richmond VIC 3121
Elwood VIC 3184
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Collingwood VIC 3066
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.