Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Lily, Female, 23, $200, Have pets, No children, Non-smoker, and LGBT+

Lily, Female, 23

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

October 1st

About me

My name is Lily, I'm 23 and moving to Brisbane from Melbourne for work before I start uni next Feb. My start date s October 1st, so I'd like to find a place pretty quickly after I arrive in the last week of September.
I don't want to take a page out of everyone elses book with the usual "I'm quiet, clean and never home!" line because if I'm quiet and never home I probably wont be comfortable wherever I'm living(however I'm not noisy! Just alive).
I'm not against a bit of a party now and again, however I'm definitely the kind of person who likes to be home early the night before I have work simply just to relax before work... I'm sure that's relatable? And definitely will be big stressed during uni so would prefer a quiet house.
I am in somewhat of a long distance relationship with someone in NZ, so occasionally(probably very limited) if he comes to visit, it may be for a week at a time. The bonus is that I might disappear for a week at a time here and there, too!
I'd love to find a place with a bit of cultural diversity and open-mindedness, with people down for a chat or who will not hate me when I need to talk about our idiot government or people being bigots.
P.s. heavy benefit to geminis and leos because that is just who I am but other sun signs will be considered
P.p.s. I have a cat and a lot of house plants and I really try not to take things too seriously

Working part time
Have pets
No children
Non-smoker
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Lily is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Lily on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Lily
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 11%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Teamup with Lily in one of these rentals