Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Forest Lodge, Marrickville, Camperdown, Stanmore, Erskineville, Newtown, Enmore, Glebe, Redfern.

Dede, Female 25yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Dede, Female 25yrs

Online 12 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I am a 25 year old American from Colorado/Ohio. I am studying sustainability at USYD and interning in the city. I love art, nature, fashion, going to gigs, cooking veggo meals, a good night out with friends, yoga, days at the beach, funky dance parties, animals, politics and traveling. I am a tidy and respectful roommate who is quite social, yet enjoy my own down time as well.

I am looking for a house that is clean, cosy and artistic. I enjoy my home to be more of a place where I can study, sleep and relax, but okay with a good get together for the right occasion! Just don't want a party house.

Flexible move in time. Furnished room is ideal but not a must. Also should probably mention I am allergic to cats :(

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent

Dede is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Forest Lodge NSW 2037
Stanmore NSW 2048
Newtown NSW 2042
Glebe NSW 2037
Marrickville NSW 2204
Erskineville NSW 2043
Enmore NSW 2042
Redfern NSW 2016
Camperdown NSW 2050
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.