Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Gregory Hills, Currans Hill, Harrington Park, Mount Annan, Narellan, Narellan Vale, Smeaton Grange, Spring Farm.

Brad Pearson, Male, 20, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Brad Pearson, Male, 20

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

My name is Brad I'm a twenty one year old male looking for a room in the area or to connect with a few people to start our own share house, I have been renting for the past year in shared accommodation so I know what would be expected of me.

I work locally in Smeaton Grange and I am a qualified Personal Trainer, I'm a non smoker, that is neat and tidy., I'm happy , friendly and outgoing ,i love the outdoors and enjoy staying fit. I'm into music and a big movie buff ,
I am not really the party type I prefer a quiet drink here and there and spending time with my girlfriend.

If you like the sound of me and think we could rent a place, then please message me!

P.s i can move in anytime suitable for you!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Brad Pearson is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Brad Pearson in one of these rentals