Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mitcham, Belair, Glen Osmond, Adelaide.

Masumi, Female, 38, $200, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Masumi, Female, 38

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello! I am looking in any nice place in in Adelaide, preferring outer the suburban area in Southern or Eastern areas.

An own bedroom furnished (ensuite or own bathroom)
Fully-furnished house, flat or apartment with all white appliances
Off-street parking (Absolutely no street parking, sorry because I got involved to an accident in the past)
can include unlimited internet and bills.
Place for no partying as I love quiet and peaceful environment.

I am a professional, neat, tidy, thoughtful and have never delayed on all payments of the rent and bills.

I enjoy social-drinking, hiking, driving and fitness like jogging and swimming.

(I wouldn't suit to the young student accommodation due to my personal preference)

Working full time
Working part time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Masumi is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Masumi in one of these rentals