Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Lucas and Sara, 24yrs, $110, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Lucas and Sara, 24yrs

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About us

Good day,

Sara and I have been together for two years now. She has just graduated from uni and is looking for work and I am still a student / working part time.

We have shared accommodation previously and are more than happy to provide reference. The old housemate was very satisfied with our living habits and conditions.

I have done military reserves, hence I am neat and tidy. Do know how to share and how to respect others. I am there when there is a need to be and I have been told that I am fun to be around. Sara is just a lovely and loveable person that anyone can tolerate. Mostly we will be out at uni or working and when we come back in the evening, we do love a chat and maybe some sort of card games from time to time. Both Sara and I are clean freaks, sometimes too clean but hey that's never a bad thing :P

Feel free to call or email and ask any questions that you may have.


Lucas and Sara

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Student accommodation
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Lucas is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Wendouree VIC 3355
Sebastopol VIC 3356
Ballarat VIC 3350
Buninyong VIC 3357

Contact Lucas
Online 4 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required