Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West Hobart, South Hobart, Sandy Bay, North Hobart, Hobart.

Tom and Dani

Early BirdMale (28) and Female (27)
$300/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Tom and Dani

About us

Hi!

We are Dani and Tom and we're moving from Perth to Hobart in April 2021. I (Tom) am a landscaper at present and am transitioning into forestry. I will be starting a Masters in Digital Mapping later in the year and work alongside. Dani is doing her Masters in Counseling online, whilst working also.

I enjoy fly fishing, photography, trail running, and do the odd bit of woodworking. I'm handy around the house to help with any issues. Dani enjoys swimming, baking, and weightlifting. The move the Tasmania is driven by it's natural beauty and ability to get out on the lakes, rivers and camp in the forests.

We have lived in Aus, Wales, France, and Canada together. We have both lived with housemates together and separately and had some great experiences. We're both sociable and enjoy an occasional red or whiskey and we're both tidy without being obsessive.

We are looking at any suburb of Hobart and have seen some great looking houses online (around $550, total, split evenly), so if you're interested in a teamup we'd love to chat!

Thanks for looking!
Chat soon :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Details

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Teamup
Loading...