Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Scarlett, Female 25yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Scarlett, Female 25yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me

Hey y'all I'm Scarlett, I've grown up in America most my life but I am Australian I just sound Yankee. This is my first time actually living in Sydney so it's important to me I find roommates that are not only my house mates but are my friends. I want to be able to see you and hang out sometimes not live in an empty house by myself. But also I don't want to live in a frat house with people comming and going that I nave to worry about who ate my food and locking my bedroom door. So in saying that I am a fun, clean, outgoing down to earth, trustworthy person. I love meeting new people. I want a safe, quiet, DRUG FREE home close to public transport with car parking only if possible if not than I'll need to be able to to walk 5 minutes or less to a bus or train. I prefer to live with males or one female. Prefer 21-35, no more then 3 people all together in one place. Happy to pay a bit more if bills are included. But $300 really is my limit so if you like me and rent is more maybe we can work something out because I really am lovely and I know you'll just love me.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Scarlett is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Coogee NSW 2034
Crows Nest NSW 2065
Sydney NSW 2000
Bondi Beach NSW 2026
Surry Hills NSW 2010
North Sydney NSW 2060
Double Bay NSW 2028
Broadway NSW 2581
Newtown NSW 2042
Milsons Point NSW 2061
Edgecliff NSW 2027
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.