Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Matthew

Early Bird33 year old male
$200/wk

Budget

12 months

Stay length

13 Dec

Move date

Contact Matty

About me

Hi there, I'm Matty 33 from the Gold Coast. I'm mature, responsible and a friendly guy that’s simple, laid back and fun. I am a professional, I both work and volunteer, I am clean, quiet and respectful towards others. I live an active and positive lifestyle; I enjoy the outdoors, beach, swimming, bush walking, hiking, fitness/gym, nature, animals, cooking, food, eating out, travelling and holidaying. I have a four year old rescue cat called Nala-boo who is independent, clean and well behaved, so you will need to accept I have a pet cat.

*I respect each other’s personal belongings, privacy and space
*I am clean, tidy and friendly
*I drink socially, I don't smoke, I don't party often but please don't let me stop you!
*I like to be social while also enjoying down time at home around my long work hours
*I am currently working at home
*I'm single, I don't have children, just my cat Nala-boo
*I'm a very positive person that enjoys the little things in life!

I'm looking for like-minded nice people to TeamUp with me and find a new home (shared lease agreement or other).

If it is just a room for rent in share accomadation; I am looking for a live-in budget of $200 per week rent which includes utilities.

My move date is anytime from the 1st of December onwards. My current lease agreement ends on 13th December. I'd be willing to break lease if I find a suitable place.

Please message me if you want to meet for a coffee and have a chat!

Cheers, Matty

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...