Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Peter, Male 23yrs, $220, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Peter, Male 23yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there,

My names Peter, I am 23 years old and work as a Performing Arts Centre Manager and IT technician. I work full time with a steady income. I umpire soccer and am studying part time to become a MAC certified IT technician.

My hobbies include soccer, reading, relaxing with good company and just having fun! :)

I am looking at moving out so I am closer to work as I drive about 50mins each way to work on a daily basis and to meet new interesting people. I am capable of looking after myself and able to be self sufficient. I believe that living with other people requires a degree of team work and good communication to ensure everyone in the house is treated respectfully.

If I suit your requirements I would love to chat some more.

Thanks,

Peter! :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Preferred locations

Linden Park SA 5065
Adelaide SA 5000
Marryatville SA 5068
Mitcham SA 5062
Payneham SA 5070
Woodville SA 5011
Park Holme SA 5043
Stonyfell SA 5066
Belair SA 5052
Parkside SA 5063
Glynde SA 5070
Fullarton SA 5063
Mawson Lakes SA 5095
Devon Park SA 5008
Leabrook SA 5068
Paradise SA 5075
Modbury SA 5092
Newton SA 5074
Magill SA 5072
Hillcrest SA 5086
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.