Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mascot.

Ross, Male, 57, $350, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Ross, Male, 57

Online 29 days ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

AWAY Every single Fri Sat Sun (and often Thu) nights as well as Public Holidays as home is in Brisbane. Hence being a part time flat mate I`m prepared to pay no more than $250 a week- NOTE- I have NO Car in SYDNEY !!!! so its public transport or walking.

Office Work for Qantas in SYD
Sane educated fairly quiet tidy - prefer Mascot or one station away on same line but not further afield. I need to be able to easily get to the Airport and QF HQ.
Ok with Labrador type dogs.
Like occasional wine and beer but not smokes,tend to cook my own food.
Almost no furniture at present but I`ll get some if I need to.
Do not want to share with more than 2 other people. I`ll need to give current flatmate a month notice to be fair to him.
Cheers Ross
PS I hope you read the above before suggesting I commute from Newcastle or use a 30 minute bus ride to get to work.

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Room(s) in an existing share house

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.