Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in East Melbourne.

Sarra, Female, 30, $310, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Sarra, Female, 30

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$310pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi :)
I'm Sarra. I'm a 30 yo nurse and I'm looking for a bright, light filled place in East Melbourne (3002) to share. I love the area and the location would be perfect for my job. I'm friendly, considerate of other people and their space and belongings and I'm very clean and tidy. In my spare time I like to keep active, go to the gym, get outdoors, read, knit, cook, go out for meals and catch up with friends and family. I'm usually out (dinners, classes etc) several nights a week and also like to get out and about on weekends. Though I'm definitely not a party person. Even though I'm a nurse I don't work night shifts or weekends and I'm as quiet as a mouse when I've got an early shift.

I'm looking for a considerate and tidy flatmate/s who is happy to have a chat over the occasional meal or glass of wine but still likes to do their own thing. I'm ok with well house trained pets but I don't have any pets of my own. I will need car parking. My move in date is flexible. I'm happy to wait until the right place and flatmate/s come along.

Looking forward to hearing from you

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.