Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Kira, Female, 31, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Kira, Female, 31

Online almost 2 years ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Me, I'm a happy, creative, good humoured, light hearted human :-) I'm friendly, considerate and very tidy. I work as a private nanny around Melbourne from Tuesday to Friday.

I enjoy crafting, sewing, drawing, reading, podcasts, HBO, movies, socialising, yoga and hiking, eating well, creating/ designing and music (singing - performing occasionally on weekends). I'm interested in interior and textile design and currently working in my spare time to establish a business of my own (working at home on a Monday).

I grew up in Airlie Beach, Queensland (the Whitsundays) and I have lived on and off in Melbourne for 12 years. I love camping, diving, fishing and sailing when home to visit the family. I spend a bit of time with creative and entrepreneurial pursuits and making music makes me happy. I love getting out with friends and experiencing art, restaurants, music, the beach frequently in the warmer months, galleries, parties and the occasional night out... I will always be respectful of your space, sleep, belongings etc. I'm a grown up :-) I have traveled, most of my time abroad was spent in Spain (I still speak some Spanish, though once fluent I'm a little out of practice) and I'd really love my next adventure to find me in South America...

If I sound like your kind of people and you know how to co-exist peacefully and are good natured and communicative I'd be happy to hear from you :-)

Cheers, Kira

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.