Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Redcliffe, Rothwell, Deception Bay, North Lakes, Caboolture.

Emili, Female, 28, $280, Non-smoker and No pets

Emili, Female, 28

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me


I've recently left a DV situation with my 21 month old daughter, (who will in time be having fortnightly visitations with her father) I'm originally from USA and I have no family here, so its important I find a place to stay ASAP. I'm currently staying with a women who has opened up her home to us, but she is due to have a baby in 6 weeks time. And I'd ideally like to be gone well before she has her baby, as I don't want to be in anyones hair.
I'm a very friendly, open minded, clean person. My ideal type of room mate is someone whom I can be friends with but doesn't need me to entertain them 24/7. I'm very sociable but I do also like my alone time, so someone like minded would be great! I do try to get out as much as I can.

Please PLEASE contact me if you have anything you think you might suit my daughter and I, etc.

Thank you!

No pets

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Emili is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Emili in one of these rentals